I want to close my account
You can close your account in the Settings tab of the app. You will need to withdraw or transfer out all funds before you can delete your account.
By deleting your Moneybox account you are agreeing to us closing your savings/investment account(s), cancelling your direct debit mandate, and disconnecting any round up accounts and erasing associated login details.
For more information on closing a Lifetime ISA, please see here.